"Keeping you quilting and sew happy!"



Glastonbury Location
860-633-0721
Orange Location
203-878-1654
Southington Location
860-793-6639

Ebony & Ivory 2018-2019 - Orange



Orange Location
This is a 12 Session Class

The Ebony & Ivory Sampler features Kim Deihl's Ebony & Onyx black fabrics, paired with creamy Ivory colored fabric from a variety of manufacturers. By choosing their own "background" participants can customize the look of their finished quilts.
Sampler is an easy, low commitment way to learn new quilting techniques. Pay just $10 to start. Come Once a month for an hour-long demo class at your choice of four dates & time slots. Bring your finished block to next months class & get your next kit free! Make all your blocks into a quilt & earn the chance to win $1000 gift certificate for a new sewing machine. Classes Began in October and run through September 2019.

Click here to see all of the current blocks.

Ebony & Ivory 2018-2019 - Orange

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:15 am to 10:15 am

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

277 Hebron Ave
Glastonbury, CT
860-633-0721
196 Boston Post Rd
Orange, CT
203-878-1654
995 Queen St
Southington, CT
860-793-6639