"Keeping you quilting and sew happy!"



Glastonbury Location
860-633-0721
Orange Location
203-878-1654
Southington Location
860-793-6639

Open Sew -Southington - Wednesday: 1/2/19 Mondays: 2/4, 3/4, 4/1, 5/6, 6/3, 7/8, 8/5, 9/9, 10/7, 11/4, and 12/2/2019



Southington Location
This Class Meets Monthly

Close To Home will make the classroom available for your sewing enjoyment. Bring your project, friends, and a lunch.

Wednesday: 1/2/2019

Mondays: 2/4, 3/4, 4/1, 5/6, 6/3, 7/8, 8/5, 9/9, 10/7, 11/4, and 12/2/2019

Time: 10am-4pm
Instructor Name:
No Staff
Instructor Bio:
No Staff

Open Sew -Southington - Wednesday: 1/2/19 Mondays: 2/4, 3/4, 4/1, 5/6, 6/3, 7/8, 8/5, 9/9, 10/7, 11/4, and 12/2/2019

Cost:
$ 5.00
Each session
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

277 Hebron Ave
Glastonbury, CT
860-633-0721
196 Boston Post Rd
Orange, CT
203-878-1654
995 Queen St
Southington, CT
860-793-6639